Storage Solutions

6201 Cayce Lane, Columbia, TN 38401
Current Customers: 931.840.6201

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 6, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I just wanted to give a high five to Nina, LeAnn, and Pam.
Debra Corey
April 3, 2020
Every time I have done business with Storage Solutions I have always been greeted with a smile and hello. I have been renting a storage unit for a little over 8 months and have used your Uhaul services twice. I will always use your place of business first. These women were very professional, kind, and was always helpful. Thank you for putting customer's needs first.
Reply from Manager on April 7, 2020
Thank you Ms. Corey for your kind words and if you need anything please feel free to call on us any time. It has been a pleasure serving a great customer like yourself..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend.
Theresa
March 28, 2020
Pat was very very help with our needs after selling our home. Pat is very sweet and professional.
Reply from Manager on March 28, 2020
Thank you Theresa for the lovely feedback. You were a pleasure to assist and very happy everything went well with your home!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First Class Service from start to finish!
David Rose
February 20, 2020
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2020
Thank you Mr. Rose for choosing Storage Solutions! You were a great tenant and wish you and your family the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff..
Melissa Clark
October 15, 2019
Went above and beyond..Had no clue what I was doing but the Manager was top notch and her staff was on point..
Reply from Manager on October 25, 2019
It was a pleasure to assist you and if you need any more helpful hints or tips feel free to call or stop by as the first weekend of every month is Customer Appreciation Weekend with goodies for all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service- CLEAN FACILITY
May 2, 2018
Facility is always clean, lots of U-Haul trucks for rental
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They deserve more than 5 stars!
Lacie Winchester
February 2, 2018
Love this place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gary yates
February 2, 2018
Friendly staff and had my order prepared and waiting
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rose R
February 2, 2018
U Haul was my only purpose for business and it was super easy and highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer K.
February 2, 2018
Very nice, clean place! Very friendly! Recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly
February 2, 2018
Clean, easy access with long hours, easy move in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeffrey Kohl
February 2, 2018
Best place to get a moving truck great people and a good price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynnae
February 2, 2018
I rented 3 units here for about 3 months and had no issues whatsoever. All of the workers were very helpful. I was able to get all my units in the same aisle so as to have easy access to all of them. Paying was very convenient. It could be done online but I chose to just call in. When vacating, Mario went above and beyond ensuring the cubes I was having delivered from ABF were placed where I needed them for easy loading and picked up without issue. Units and facility are very clean and have long hours of secured access. I felt confident leaving everything I owned there and would easily rent there again if the need arised.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K.M
February 2, 2018
My family rented four u-boxes for our cross-country move and they ended up here at Storage Solutions in Columbia, TN. Mario and his staff here are top shelf. The most friendly and helpful people I have probably ever run into in a business. Let's face it, renting equipment, moving and storing items can be very stressful, but these guys took tremendous care of me and my family's needs. They even hooked our trailer up in an absolutely torrential downpour with a huge smile on their faces. I can't say enough good things about our experience here. Thank you Storage Solutions!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hayes
August 23, 2016
Reply from Manager on August 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. I will make sure to share with Mario and Emmilyn. Thanks again and have a Blessed day.
Write a review